



කඵ්සේ ටාස_{ග්} ස්පුප්

ಭಾರ-IVA

ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು, ಮಂಗಳವಾರ, ಅಕ್ಟೋಬರ್ ೩೦, ೨೦೧೮ (ಕಾರ್ತೀಕ ೮, ಶಕ ವರ್ಷ ೧೯೪೦)

ನಂ. ೧೪೩೧ No. 1431

Part-IVA

Bengaluru, Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (Karthika 8, Shaka Varsha 1940)

PERSONNEL AND ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS SECRETARIAT NOTIFICATION

No. DPAR 13 CHUVIPA 2018, Bengaluru, Dated: 30th October, 2018.

The following Order made by the Governor is hereby published for general information:

ORDER

In exercise of the powers vested in me by sub-clause (e) of clause (3) of Article 171 of the Constitution of India, I, Vajubhai Vala, Governor of Karnataka, nominate the following persons to be the members of the Karnataka Legislative Council, with immediate effect:

- Shri U.B. Venkatesh, #199, 2nd Cross, 3rd Main, 4th Phase, Dollors Layout, J.P. Nagar, Bengaluru – 560078.
- Shri Prakash K. Rathod, No.70, 14th Cross, 1st Block, R.T. Nagar, Bengaluru – 560 032.

VAJUBHAI VALA

Governor of Karnataka.

By order and in the name of the Governor of Karnataka,

S.N. RAMAKRISHNA

Assistant Chief Electoral Officer and Ex-officio Under Secretary to Government, DPAR (Elections)