



# ಐಶೇಫ ರಾಜ್ಯ ಪಲ್ರಕೆ

ಭಾಗ–IV Part–IV ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು, ಸೋಮವಾರ, ಜೂನ್ ೧೨, ೨೦೧೭ (ಜೈಣ್ಡ ೨೨, ಶಕ ವರ್ಷ ೧೯೩೯) Bengaluru, Monday, June 12, 2017 (Jyeshta 22, Shaka Varsha 1939) ನಂ. ೫೦೧

No. 501

### PERSONNEL AND ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS SECRETRAIAT (ELECTIONS)

#### NOTIFICATION

No. DPAR 05 CHUVIPA 2016, DATED: 09-06-2017

The following order made by the Governor is hereby published for general information.

#### ORDER

In exercise of the power vested in me by sub-clause (e) of clause (3) of Article 171 of the Constitution of India, I, Vajubhai Vala, Governor of Karnataka, nominate the following person to be the member of the Karnataka Legislative Council, with immediate effect:

Shri. C.M. Lingappa Ittamadu Village (Po), Bidadi Hobali, Ramanagara Taluk & District, PIN – 562109.

### **VAJUBHAI VALA**GOVERNOR OF KARNATKA

By order and in the name of the Governor of Karnataka,

K.N. RAMESH

Joint Chief Electoral Officer (Technical)
DPAR (Elections)

## PERSONNEL AND ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS SECRETARIAT NOTIFICATION

No. DPAR 05 CHUVIPA 2016, DATED: 09-06-2017

In pursuance of Section 74 of Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), the name of the member nominated to the Karnataka Legislative Council by the Governor of Karnataka under sub-clause (e) of clause (3) of Article 171 of the Constitution of India is hereby notified for general information:-

Shri. C.M. Lingappa Ittamadu Village (Po), Bidadi Hobali, Ramanagara Taluk & District, PIN – 562109.

By order and in the name of the Governor of Karnataka,

K.N. RAMESH

Joint Chief Electoral Officer (Technical)
DPAR (Elections)